La Entrada High School class of 2016 graduation ceremony

La Entrada High School held its class of 2016 commencement on Tuesday, June 14, at the district’s Performing Arts Center (PAC). Board of Education Vice President Karin Freeman, Board of Education Trustees Carrie Buck and Eric Padget, Assistant Superintendents Candy Plahy and Kevin Lee, Director of Secondary Education Cary Johnson, and Director of Alternative Education Carrie Bisgard were a few of the honored guests.

Thirty-eight seniors graduated. Jessica Liem received the Placentia Linda Unified Managers (PLUM) Award and the Yorba Linda Chamber of Commerce Scholarship. Sophie Matz received the Association of Placentia Linda Educators (APLE) Scholarship. Karlos Heredia, Toni Lemieux and Amanda Lopez received SchoolsFirst Scholarships.

Congratulations graduates!

Click here for our Facebook album of the “La Entrada High School 2016 Graduation.”

Be the first to comment on "La Entrada High School class of 2016 graduation ceremony"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.