Yorba Linda High School service awards

On Monday, Sept. 14, Yorba Linda High School honored long-serving teachers, aides and secretaries with service awards. Pictured from left to right: Dana Gigliotti (15 years), Sharon Farrell (20 years), James Hay (15 years), Superintendent Doug Domene, Claudia Welch (20 years), Carmen Nicholson (15 years), Sarah Shay (15 years) and Principal Dave Flynn. Special thanks to these employees for their years of dedication to our district!

Be the first to comment on "Yorba Linda High School service awards"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.